Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Jeffrey J Gayonski

Jeffrey J Gayonski

Managing Director
jeffrey.gayonski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brent L Shaw

Brent L Shaw, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brent.shaw@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric A Magone

Eric A Magone

Financial Advisor
eric.magone@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Randy Elam

Randy Elam

Financial Advisor
randy.elam@nm.com

 
 Josh Allen Ahart

Josh Allen Ahart

Financial Representative
josh.ahart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Tracy M Muñoz

Financial Representative
tracy.munoz@nm.com

 
 Kelly C Mahon

Kelly C Mahon


kelly.mahon@nm.com

 
 Kevin George

Kevin George

Director of Operations
kevin.george@nm.com

Kevin has been part of the Northwestern Mutual - West Chester family since 2009. He serves as a direct extension of Jeff Gayonski and Brent Shaw. Kevin is our office ambassador here at West Chester and he is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to investment and insurance strategies.

 
 Aliesha M Flora

Aliesha M Flora

Campus Recruiter
aliesha.flora@nm.com

 
 Lauren E Stone

Lauren E Stone

Campus Recruiter
l.stone@nm.com

 
 Brian Matthew White

Brian Matthew White

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
brian.m.white@nm.com

 
 Bridget Nealis

Bridget Nealis

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
bridget.nealis@nm.com

 

Amit Atul Sathe

Associate Financial Representative
amit.sathe@nm.com

 

Ann Frigge

Financial Representative Assistant
ann.frigge@nm.com

 
 Ellen Scheeler

Ellen Scheeler, MBA

Associate Financial Representative
ellen.scheeler@nm.com

 
 Lisa Begley

Lisa Begley

Associate Financial Representative
lisa.begley@nm.com

 
 Logan D Burns

Logan D Burns

Associate Financial Representative
logan.d.burns@nm.com

 

Regina A Kohls

Financial Representative Assistant
regina.kohls@nm.com

 
 Robyn A Dionne

Robyn A Dionne

Associate Financial Representative
robyn.dionne@nm.com

 
 Salena Brooke Burg

Salena Brooke Burg

Associate Financial Representative
salena.burg@nm.com

Salena has been a part of the Northwestern Mutual - West Chester family since 2015. She assists Jeff Gayonski, Brent Shaw, and Eric Magone with all things insurance, investment, planning, and scheduling.

 

Thomas A Taylor

Agent Assistant
thomas.taylor@nm.com

 

Traci M Thomas

Agent Assistant
traci.m.thomas@nm.com

 

Bronson Stacy

Financial Representative Intern
bronson.stacy@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck